

Department Details

Department name:	Debt Review Committee	
Туре:	Boards or Commission	
Meeting time:	9:00 AM	
Meeting location:	Room N2-800	
Primary contact:	Lauren Duke	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Darrin Casper	Committee Member	1/1/2020	1/31/2025	
Wayne Cushing	Committee Member	1/1/2020	1/31/2025	
David Delquadro	Committee Member	1/1/2020	1/31/2025	
Greg Folta	Committee Member	1/1/2024	1/31/2025	
Chris Harding	Committee Member	2/23/2022	12/31/2025	
Mitchell Park	Committee Member	4/26/2022	4/27/2026	
Jonathan Ward	Ex-Officio Member	11/29/2023	11/30/2026	
Ralph Chamness	Chair	1/1/2020	1/31/2025	